RKV Denkendorf

RKV Ausschussmitglieder

FunktionNameE-Mail
1.VorsitzenderHermann Alber1.vorsitzender@rkvdenkendorf.de
2.Vorsitzende Dagmar Staudinger2.vorsitzende@rkvdenkendorf.de
Vorstand FinanzenJasmin Wörnerkasse@rkvdenkendorf.de
GeschäftsstellenleiterinChristine Obergökerinfo@rkvdenkendorf.de
PressereferentinHeike Müllerpresse@rkvdenkendorf.de
Referent für Vereinsaufgaben und KassenprüferMichael Geyerbeisitzer@rkvdenkendorf.de
Referent für Marketing und SponsoringHelen Cordiersponsoring@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter RadballSascha Hennradball@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiterin RollsportAnne Burgesrollsport@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter KunstradfahrenMartin Thielekunstrad@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiterin EinradenfahrenJohanna Luikeinrad@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter Rennrad Martin Weberrennrad@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter MountainbikeSara Alonso Perezmountainbike@rkvdenkendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter WanderfahrenOliver Allmendingerwanderfahren@rkvdenkendorf.de
JugendleiterinAlexandra Spiethjugend@rkvdenkendorf.de
FestausschussSamuel Harschfest@rkvdenkendorf.de
SchriftführerinPetra Notheisprotokoll@rkvdenkendorf.de